College Council

  • Home
  • College Council
Sl No Name Designation
1 Dr. Safeer Athekkadan Principal
2 Fassalurahman KM Vice Principal
3 Dr. Sainul Abideen K IQAC Coordinator
4 Mohammed Shebeer VP Head of the Department, Commerce and Management
5 Shebeer C Head of the Department, Mathematics
6 Mohammed Asir K Head of the Department, Computer Science
7 VISHNU O.P Head of the Department , English
8 Smitha P Head of the Department , Malayalam
9 Smitha V Head of the Department, Chemistry
10 Shafna E Head of the Department, Food Technologt
11 Sajith M Head of the Department , Physics
12 Subair Head of the Department , Arabic
13 MINSHA HOD (Computer Science)
14 Ashlin Joe Antony HOD (Social Work)

Copyright © MSTM . Powered By IRSYS Technologies

Register Now

Get 100s of online Courses For Free

Have An Account

Login Now

Get 100s of online Courses For Free

Don't Have Account